MOTOCROSS
SERIES

OFF-ROAD
SERIES

ICE RACING
SERIES

RACE SCHEDULE

2018 MOTOCROSS EVENTS

Events at Table Top Raceway
EVENT DATE
ATV/UTV Triple Crown Saturday, June 9
RMC Motocross Event Sunday, June 17
Day Pass Weekend July 2, 3 & 4
AOTMX Motocross Race July 7 & 8
Junior Red Riders Saturday, July 14
RMC Motocross Race Sunday, July 15
A&C Gals Ride Clinic Sunday, July 29
Day Passes Weekend August 4, 5 & 6
RMC Motocross Race Sunday, September 2

2018 OFF-ROAD EVENTS

Events at Various Riding Areas
EVENT DATE
Weekend at Byrnie's Sunday, June 10
Team Race / Fun Day Saturday, July 21
Ricinus Sunday, July 22
SGC Marble Mountain Saturday, August 18
RMC Marble Mountain Sunday, August 19
Gloomy Creek Sunday, August 26
Osborne's Year End Sunday, September 9

2019 ICE RACING EVENTS

Events at Various Tracks in Alberta
EVENT DATE
TBA TBA

1st ANNUAL

TRIPLE THREAT THROWDOWN CHALLENGE

JUNE 2018 - MARCH 2019
Series Qualifiers: RMC Off-Road, MX, Ice Racing
Machine Qualifiers: Bike, ATV, UTV

Race a total of 6 races within a minimum of 2 club series to qualify. The challenge is to encourage cross-over in the 3 different series our club runs.

LEARN MORE

CHECK OUT OUR YEAR ROUND RACING ACTION!

LATEST CLUB NEWS

What's Happening With Rocky Motorcycle Club

Club Meeting – Tuesday, June 5, 2018

*ALL CLUB MEMBERS* – Our next scheduled meeting is for Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm at the Walking Eagle Inn . We encourage all riders to attend and anyone else who just wants to lend a helping hand for our up coming 2018 season. Lots to talk about being the kick off to […]

2018-TTT-Poster

Triple Threat Throwdown Challenge

This year the Rocky Motorcycle Club will begin hosting the annual Triple Threat Throw Down Challenge! Purpose: The challenge is to encourage cross-over in the 3 different series our club runs. How to Qualify: You must race a minimum of 6 races within 2 of the 3 different series our club hosts. All racers that […]

CLUB MEETINGS

As a club we get together once a month during the months of February to October. First Tuesday of the month we meet at 7pm at the Walking Eagle Inn in Rocky Mountain House for all members interested in attending.

MISS A MEETING?

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
en_CAEnglish (Canada)