MOTOCROSS
SERIES

OFF-ROAD
SERIES

ICE RACING
SERIES

RACE SCHEDULE

2019 MOTOCROSS EVENTS

Events at Table Top Raceway
EVENT DATE
RMC Round 1 MX Sunday, June 23
TRACK CLOSURE July 12-14
RMC Round 2 MX Sunday, July 14
TRACK CLOSURE July 25-28
Triple Crown Race Series
Round 4
Saturday, July 27
TRACK CLOSURE September 6-8
RMC Round 3 MX Sunday, September 8

2019 OFF-ROAD EVENTS

Events at Various Riding Areas
EVENT DATE
Weekend at Byrnie's Sunday, June 9
Ricinus Sunday, July 28
Marble Mountain
Fun Day
Saturday, August 10
Saturday, August 24
* New Date
Marble Mountain
Race Day
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, August 25
* New Date
Gloomy Creek Sunday, August 25
Sunday, September 15
* New Date

2020 ICE RACING EVENTS

Events at Various Tracks in Alberta
EVENT DATE
Race Locations TBA Race Dates TBA

CHECK OUT OUR YEAR ROUND RACING ACTION!

LATEST CLUB NEWS

What's Happening With Rocky Motorcycle Club

CLUB MEETINGS

As a club we get together once a month during the months of February to October. First Tuesday of the month we meet at 7pm at the Walking Eagle Inn in Rocky Mountain House for all members interested in attending.

MISS A MEETING?

en_CAEnglish
en_CAEnglish